How to contact your elected officials

Friday, November 15, 2019 0 Comments

U.S. Congress
Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.
7400 SW 87th Ave., Ste. 270 Miami, Fla. 33166
305-596-4224
Twitter: @SenRubioPress
Office hours in Miami: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. 
At Miami Lakes town hall until Dec. 18, every third Wednesday of the month, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.
415 Clematis St., Ste. 201 West Palm Beach, Fla.33401
561-514-0189
Twitter: @SenRickScott

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart, R-Fla. 
8669 NW 36th St., Ste. 100 Doral, Fla. 33166
305-470-8555
Twitter: @MarioDB 
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Miami Lakes town hall 
every fourth Wednesday of the month until Nov. 27, 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Florida Legislature
Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.
, R-Palm Springs North
10001 NW 87th Ave.
Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016
305-364-3073
Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr
Diaz.manny@flsenate.gov
Office hours 
Hialeah Gardens: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Miami Lakes town hall until Dec. 12, every second Thursday of the month, 
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Rep. Jose Oliva, R-Miami Lakes
3798 W. 12th Ave.
Hialeah, Fla. 33012
305-364-3114
Twitter: @RepJoseOliva
Office hours: Monday - 
Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rep. Cindy Polo, D-Miramar
7900 Oak Lane 
Miami Lakes, Fla. 33916
305-521-8741, call for an appointment. 
Twitter: @CindyPoloFL103 
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov

Miami-Dade County Commission

Commissioner Barbara Jordan, District 1
2780 NW 167th St.
Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054
305-474-3011
Twitter: @BarbaraJordan1  
District1@miamidade.gov
Office hours: Monday - 
Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Commissioner Esteban Bovo, Jr., District 13
1490 W. 68th St., Ste. 101 Hialeah, Fla. 33014
305-375-4831
Twitter: @CommBovo
District13@miamidade.gov
Office hours: Monday - 
Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Town of Miami Lakes

6100 Main Street, Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014
305-364-6100
Call for appointments

Mayor Manny Cid
Text 786-759-9207 for appointment, Twitter: 
@MayorMannyCid
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov
Office hours: Until Dec. 21, first and third Saturdays each month, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Vice Mayor Nelson Rodriguez
Twitter: @Nlrod305
rodriguezn@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez 
alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Luis Collazo 
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Josh Dieguez 
Twitter: @JoshDieguez
dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez 
rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano 
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov

Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker